Holiday Worship Schedule 2021

Nov 24, 2021 by     Comments Off on Holiday Worship Schedule 2021    Posted under: What's Happening

Thanksgiving Worship with Holy Communion – There will be a canned goods/non-perishable food item collection at these services.

Wednesday, November 24, 6:30PM
Thursday, November 25, 10:00AM

Advent Mid-Week Worship: “Symbols of Salvation” – We’re also providing a “Symbols of Salvation” Advent daily devotion book for adults as well as a book for children with this same theme.

Wednesday, December 1, 6:30PM – The Burning Bush, Exodus 3:1-14
Wednesday, December 8, 6:30PM – The Cloud in the Tabernacle, Exodus 40:17-20
Wednesday, December 15, 6:30PM – The Call of Gideon, Judges 6:11-24

Sunday School Christmas Concert

Sunday, December 19, 11:00AM

Christmas Eve Worship (no Holy Communion)

Friday, December 24, 4:00 & 6:00PM

Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship with Holy Communion

Friday, December 24, 11:00PM

Christmas Day Worship with Holy Communion

Saturday, December 25, 10:00AM

Sunday, December 26 with Holy Communion – No Sunday school or Bible class

One worship service at 10:00AM

New Year’s Eve Worship with Holy Communion

Friday, December 31, 5:00PM